6 Word Memoir

So, this post isn’t a required post for my class. But in an effort to make this blog more than just a required assignment, I’ve decided to make a new non-class post. I learned about something called the 6 word memoir today in my english class today. So I made a few 6 minute memoirs, and I’m pretty proud of them. So here goes my memoirs:

Growing old, easier than staying young

All my life I spent waiting

Dreaming big, Working hard, Living life

My life is a sitcom, seriously

Will dress better, when I graduate

Please remember, I am not perfect.

Unspoken words almost killed me, once.

Please feel free to leave your own 6 word memoirs in the comments below.

-Jen

Leave a Reply

